Neil deGrasse Tyson – Appearances!

 

Don’t miss out on an incredible evening of science literary and exploration.

Fall 2021 Appearances – UPDATED!

September

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Chicago Theater – Chicago, IL

Website: Coming soon!

 

Monday, September 20, 2021

Clowes Hall – Indianapolis, IN

https://butlerartscenter.org/performance/postponed-from-march-17-neil-degrasse-tyson-an-astrophysicist-goes-to-the-movies/

 

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Palace Theater – Columbus, OH

https://www.capa.com/events/detail/neil-degrasse-tyson

 

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Carnegie Music Hall – Pittsburgh , PA

https://www.ticketmaster.com/neil-degrasse-tyson-the-cosmic-perspective-pittsburgh-pennsylvania-09-22-2021/event/16005771E37C8B67

 

October

Sunday, October 3, 2021

The Paramount Theater – Denver, CO

Website: Coming soon!

 

 

Monday, October 4, 2021

Tulsa Ballroom – Tulsa, OK

https://coxcentertulsa.com/events/dr-neil-degrasse-tyson-presents-the-search-for-life-in-the-universe/

 

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Civic Center – Oklahoma City, OK

https://okcciviccenter.com/event-calendar/event-detail/2020/11/11/default-calendar/neil-degrasse-tyson

 

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Norfolk Forum – Norfolk, VA

https://thenorfolkforum.org/current-speakers/

 

 

November

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Broward Center for the Performing Arts – Ft. Lauderdale, FL

https://www.browardcenter.org/events/detail/neil-degrasse-tyson-2021

 

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Walt Disney Theater – Orlando, FL

https://www.drphillipscenter.org/events/tickets/2021/neil-degrasse-tyson/

 

Thursday, November 18, 2021

The Florida Theater – Jacksonville, FL

https://floridatheatre.showare.com/eventperformances.asp?evt=483

 

Friday, November 19, 2021

Straz Center – Tampa, FL

https://www.strazcenter.org/Events/Straz/Shows/2021_Speaker/Neil-deGrasse-Tyson

 

December

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

New Jersey Performing Arts Center – Newark, NJ

Website: Coming soon!

 

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Website: Coming soon!

 

 

 

Check the Neil deGrasse Tyson Lectures Facebook Page!